Books

David’s Story…

Finally, I’ve decided on a name for David and Chloe’s story. Because we first met him in Blackmailing his Love, I decided to add his story to the series – His Love

So its going to be called-  Claiming his Love

David is a bit bossy, a whole lot alpha and always wants his way so this name is perfect for his and Chloe’s story. Don’t believe me , here’s an excerpt…

(Unedited) Copyright belongs to me.

“Open your eyes.” He ordered.

I hesitated and he squeezed my chin hard, but not painfully. I got the message. When I opened them I gasped at how close he was. I could feel his breath on my mouth and I’ve never felt so aroused. His blue eyes weren’t as blue as I’d thought, this close I could see tiny flecks of brown. My eyes dropped to his firm lips remembering how they’d felt on mine. I heard him groan and my eyes flicked back to his.

“The way you look at me…” he trailed off. “I was going to give you more time but fuck it, you’re mine. Everyone knows it but you.”

“What?”

“You heard me Chloe, I’m through dancing around. I tried to ease you into a relationship with me, I was willing to go slow and let you get used to me but I’m not waiting any longer.”

“You’re not waiting any longer?” I parroted.

He studied my face, saw my confusion.

“I’ve shocked you.”

“You only kissed me an hour ago.”

“I’ve wanted you since you started working here nearly a year ago.”

Wow. I couldn’t be more surprised. “I’ve liked you since then too.” I admit. I don’t like games and I’m not experienced enough to play them anyway.

“I know.”

I blushed. “It was obvious?”

“To me, yes.”

“I never in my wildest dreams expected this.”

“Here is what’s going to happen. We’re going to date, we’ll go for dinner, to the cinema, all the normal things couples do. Then you’re moving in with me.”

“What?” I almost screeched.

He ignored my outburst. “Once you’re comfortable with me we’ll get married and start a family. How do you feel about two kids?”

I’m so excited for you all to read this, hopefully I’ll have it finished soon!

Thanks for reading,

M.J

 

 

Leave a Reply

