Uncategorized

Books.

As of right now I’ve published two books. Blackmailing his Love and Her Mistake. I wrote them quite a while ago and only recently found the courage to publish them, mainly thanks to my husband who kept telling me there is no point writing if I won’t let anyone read them.

They’re both romance books. I love romance, I love knowing I’m going to have a happy ending even if the characters are mean to each other, and I couldn’t see myself writing any other genre.  I really enjoyed writing them, getting to know the characters and seeing the story take off but it’s scary having them out there now for people to read. Hopefully they’ll enjoy them as much as I do. 

Both books are in kindle unlimited and Blackmailing his Love is currently only 99cents in the US for a limited time.

blackmailing-his-love-cover-photo

Leave a Reply

